Hi ! Ok so my name is Jasmine and I am a 22 year old woman trying to make sense of this crazy world we live in. I know, you’re probably wondering why you should care ..and well maybe I can tell you why. The 1000 miles project is something I want to get started to encourage more people like me who sometime may feel down on their luck more often than not to keep it pushing and stay positive, because in the end it’ll be worth it. I want to build an asylum, a safe place, for people to encourage and uplift one another because positivity should be infectious. So, I started this blog to show inspiring quotes, articles, pictures, videos; things I feel will uplift people. I’m not asking for anything just that you be inspired and be happy, no be joyous !  because no matter what you go through everything will be great !

Until next time,

Moli

